How does the Auto Join feature work?
If you have the Auto Join setting turned on, the BlueSky Timer will automatically join every meeting you host, just like magic! If you don't see the Auto Join option in your account, make sure you have signed in with Zoom. When it’s turned on, it will look like this:
Please note that once the BlueSky Timer successfully joins a meeting, this counts as one meeting used towards your monthly limit. If you'd like to keep Auto Join turned on but don't want to accidentally use up meetings, we recommend turning on waiting rooms in your Zoom account. If Auto Join is on, the Timer will automatically join the waiting room for any meeting you host. But if the Timer is not let into the meeting from the waiting room, it doesn't count as a meeting used.