How do cancellations and refunds work?
If you're having any issues, we'd love a chance to help troubleshoot before you cancel! Please send a message so we can better assist you.
You can cancel a subscription at any time; just go to My Account and click "Manage Subscription." You'll still have access to your upgraded plan through the remainder of your billing cycle. For example, if you signed up for an annual plan and cancel 10 months in, you'll still have your upgraded features for another 2 months. After a cancellation is processed and you finish your billing cycle, your account will downgrade to our Free plan.
Refunds are only issued for yearly subscriptions if requested by the user within 48 hours of initial purchase. Refunds are not available for monthly subscriptions. Terminating a subscription mid-billing cycle will not result in a refund, unless you are an annual subscriber and are cancelling within 48 hours after the initial purchase. All users who terminate mid-billing cycle will continue to have full access to their plan features until the end of the cycle when the termination takes into effect. The Terms of Service are displayed in the checkout process, and anyone purchasing an upgrade must agree to the terms before being able to buy a BlueSky Subscription.